Photo Gallery

Due to technical difficulties, we do not currently have any photos of Legacy recipients receiving their awards at our 2012 conference in Denver. If you attended the Denver conference and took a photo of this event, please share your photos with us by emailing Thank you!

Please click on a photo to view the enlarged version.

2015: Larraine Matusak

2015: Georgia Sorenson

2014: Donna Hunt on behalf of James G. Hunt

2014: Meg Wheatley

2013: Alice Eagly

2013: Henry Mintzberg

2011: John Adair

2010: Edwin Hollander

2008: Frances Hesselbein